Lost Souls Skull Shawl

_MG_8214

One of my favourite pastimes is crochet. I love spending time curled up in my arm chair with my furbabies hooking up some wooley yumminess. This time of year is just perfect for staying indoors and focusing on some stress relieving crochet. I had seen a picture on pinterest of a shawl made up of skulls and just knew I needed to make one for myself. I found the pattern for free (always a nice surprise) on Raverly which if you don’t use is it a great website for knitters and crocheters. 

The pattern was really easy to follow and I found it worked up extremely quickly, so much so I made this grey shawl in just two days!

Seriously how fantastic do those skulls look!!!

Hecataine x

Leave a Reply

