13 Days of #30dayswild

I’m so enjoying my 30dayswild challenge.

Even the days when I’ve been super busy and I just want to sit down in front of the telly of an evening, I’ve been taking to time to just peacefully wander the garden. Looking for beastys and taking in the quiet of the evening.

Watching the plants and the flowers change and move as the sun works it’s way across the sky. Taking in the details and beauty of the flowers and leaves.

Starting new things and continuing to spread the love.

 Spending the day with friends on the beach and being introduced to a fabulous Oak tree that is at least over 600 years old and noticing beauty on my walk to work.

Paige x

One thought on “13 Days of #30dayswild

  1. I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work
    and reporting! Keep up the good works guys I’ve added you guys to my personal blogroll.

    Like

Leave a Reply

