#DropARockDay

Yesterday as @pebbles_of_love_iow I took part in the international #droparockday event.

I have been dropping pebbles for many years but only recently as @pebbles_of_love_iow on Facebook and IG.

I tend to leave my pebbles along my walk to work, when I’m out with my dogs Gracie and Bella, If I’m out shopping and when I visit places of interest.

If you fancy doing something nice to make someone smile have a go at painting your own. I use cheap acrylic paints and then give them a good coat of varnish to make them weather proof for a season or two.

If you happen to find a pebble make sure you post a photo and tag the name on the back of the pebble if there is one.

Hecataine x

Leave a Reply

